Bears release 2013 training camp schedule - Boston News, Weather, Sports | FOX 25 | MyFoxBoston

Bears release 2013 training camp schedule

Posted: Updated:

The RC Cola Bears Training Camp presented by chase will be held on the campus of Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnaise, IL. The Training Camp allows fans an opportunity to watch the team practice for free.

For morning practices, gates will open at 9 a.m. Bears coaches and players will already be on field for warm ups at this time. Practice will begin at approximately 9:45 a.m. and will conclude at approximately 11:30 a.m. Fan and kid-friendly activities will remain open until 1 p.m.

 

Thursday July 25: No practice - closed to the public

Friday July 26: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Saturday July 27: 9:00 - 11:30 am -  Vamos Bears

Sunday July 28: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Monday July 29: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Tuesday July 30: No practice - closed to the public

Wednesday July 31: 9:00 - 11:30 am -  Ladies Day

Thursday August 1: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Friday August 2: 9:00 - 11:30 am - Bears BBQ Bash

Saturday August 3: 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm (Soldier Field) - Family Fest

Sunday August 4: No practice - closed to the public

Monday August 5: 3:15 - 5:00 pm -  Armed Forces Day

Tuesday August 6: 9:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday August 7: 9:00 - 11:30 am - Youth Football Day

Thursday August 8: No practice - closed to the public

Friday August 9: No practice - closed to the public

Saturday August 10 No practice - closed to the public

Sunday August 11 3:15 - 5:00 pm - Run with Staley

Monday August 12 9:00 - 11:30 am

Tuesday August 13 9:00 - 11:30 am

Wednesday August 14 Break camp - closed to the public

Follow Us!

Share Your Sports Photos & Video

Submit Your Sports Photos
  • Chicago BearsBearsMore>>

  • Bears' defense gets chance to show what it can do

    Bears' defense gets chance to show what it can do

    Monday, September 1 2014 3:17 PM EDT2014-09-01 19:17:30 GMT
    Finally, the Chicago Bears' rebuilt defense gets a chance to show what it can do.
    Finally, the Chicago Bears' rebuilt defense gets a chance to show what it can do.
  • Bears sign long snapper Cain

    Bears sign long snapper Cain

    The Chicago Bears have signed long snapper Jeremy Cain to replace the retired Patrick Mannelly.
    The Chicago Bears have signed long snapper Jeremy Cain to replace the retired Patrick Mannelly.
  • Bears establish 53-man roster

    Bears establish 53-man roster

    Saturday, August 30 2014 6:38 PM EDT2014-08-30 22:38:03 GMT
    The Chicago Bears established their 53-man active roster Saturday.
    The Chicago Bears established their 53-man active roster Saturday.
Powered by WorldNow

25 FOX Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Phone (781) 467-2525

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices